MIR Trade is one of the leading exporters of the Russian coal.
 Search:  
Production of coal
(interactive scheme)
 News

March 2018 |01.03/2018
MIR Trade AG is planning to make a first transshipment at new terminal facilities of Kaliningradskaya Railway in March. The process of coal transshipment to the railcars with narrow wheel track on the territory of Kaliningradskiy region will allow to enhance considerably the volumes of transportation through railway borders of Poland – say the administration of Kaliningrad and cargo owners.

February 2018 |01.02/2018
A new agreement of direct coal transshipment from the railcars with wide wheel track (1520 mm) to railcars with European wheel track (1435 mm) was achieved between MIR Trade AG and Kaliningradskaya Railway. This transshipment will be performed at coal terminal Dzerjinskaya-Novaya station and in perspective at Cherniahovskaya KLG station with the next consignation of coal to Poland.
All news

    Established in 2000 to supply high-quality Russian coal for export MIR Trade AG Company currently holds a leading position on the international coal market.

   • MIR Trade AG is the exclusive exporter of coal produced by Holding Company «Sibirsky Delovoy Souz» which owns more than ten mines and open-cut mines of Kuzbass, offering energy coal and PCI coal of the highest quality. More information about products supplied by MIR Trade AG you can find here….

   • We provide even and stable supply of coal in significant quantities, because our product is shipped in railway fleet of FGK, Novotrans, UVZ companies.

   • MIR Trade AG holds the essential trans-shipment facilities in the ports of the Black, Azov, Baltic Seas and the Sea of Japan, as well as stock areas in the region of ARA (Amsterdam-Rotterdam-Antwerp), which allows us to perform shipments to our customers most effectively.

   • MIR Trade AG has proved itself as a reliable supplier and responsible partner and during recent years consistently takes the leading positions in the top-lists of the largest exporters of Russian coal. More details about the sales of the company.


For those who appreciate quality...
Copyright © Mirtrade.ch, 2004-2018
Created by Quantumart, 2004

Q-Publishing 6.1
Main  |  Company  |  Products  |  Geography of deliveries  |  News  |  Contacts

Компания MIR Trade AG является одним из лидеров среди крупнейших экспортеров угля в России.
 Поиск:  
Производство угля
(интерактивная схема).
 Новости

Март 2018г.
|01.03/2018
Холдинговая компания MirTrade AG планирует отгрузить первый пробный маршрут с последующей перегрузкой на новых терминальных мощностях Калининградской железной дороги. Организация перевалки угольной продукции в узкоколейный вагон на территории Калининградской области позволит, по мнению руководства КЛГ и грузовладельцев – значительно увеличить объёмы перевозок через сухопутные погран. переходы с Польшей.

Февраль 2018г.
|01.02/2018
Между Калининградской желехн7ой дорогой и холдинговой компанией MirTrade AG достигнуто соглашение о начале работы по прямой перевалке угольной продукции компании из вагонов широкой колее (1520 мм) в вагоны европейской колеи (1435 мм). Данная перевалка будет производится на угольном терминале ст. Дзержинская-Новая, а в перспективе и по ст. Черняховская КЛГ, с последующей отправкой перегруженной товарной продукции в Польшу
Все новости

Главная

Основанная в 2000 году с целью поставок на экспорт высококачественного российского угля, компания MIR Trade AG в настоящее время занимает одну из ведущих позиций на международном угольном рынке.

• Мы являемся эксклюзивным экспортером угля, добываемого на предприятиях ЗАО ХК «Сибирский Деловой Союз» - а это более десяти шахт и угольных разрезов Кузбасса, производящих энергетический уголь и уголь PCI наивысшего качества. Подробнее о продуктах MIR Trade AG, предлагаемых на мировом рынке.

• Мы обеспечиваем бесперебойную и стабильную поставку угля в значительных объемах, благодаря тому, что транспортировка осуществляется в железнодорожных вагонах собственного парка компаний ФГК, Новотранс, УВЗ.

• MIR Trade AG обладает необходимыми перевалочными площадями в портах Черного, Азовского, Балтийского и Японского морей, а также площадками в регионе ARA (Амстердам-Роттердам-Антверпен), что позволяет наиболее эффективно обеспечивать отгрузки угля в адреса наших покупателей.

• MIR Trade AG зарекомендовала себя как надежный поставщик и ответственный партнер и на протяжении последних лет стабильно занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтинге крупнейших экспортеров российского угля. Более подробно о продажах компании.


Для тех, кто ценит качество…
Copyright © Mirtrade.ch, 2004-2018
Created by Quantumart, 2004

Q-Publishing 6.1
Главная  |  Компания  |  Продукция  |  География поставок  |  Новости  |  Контакты